Rwanda Map with Surrounding Countries

Rwanda 2006

Yearbook 2006 Rwanda. At year-end, Rwanda’s twelve provinces were converted to four, with names after the weather. According to CountryAAH, major public holidays in Rwanda include Independence Day (July 1) and New Year (January 1). The capital Kigali forms its own, fifth province. The reason for the reform was said to be a wish for […]